Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lenny LoPresti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lenny LoPresti

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniela Leguizamón García

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I felt confident and secure acquiring the service🙏🙏🙏🫶 (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, me sentí en confianza y segura adquiriendo el servicio🙏🙏🙏🫶"

Frida gomez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very. Good service. The attention. Excellent. (Original) Muy. Buen servicio. La atención. Excelente."

Oswaldo Cuautle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky did an Outstanding job"

Daniela Atencio

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Thank you very much Yesenia for your kindness. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family 🙏 (Original) Excelente servicio al Cliente. Muchas gracias Yesenia por tu amabilidad. Sin duda alguna te recomendaré con mis amigos y familiares 🙏"

Romi Roman-Cabrera

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Yessenia assisted me and my mom. She really took her time to explain to us the insurance policy and to address our questions. Lenny undoubtedly has the best team! 100% recommend!!!"

Tyler Glavocich

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Got my life policies, my pet health policy, and a personal articles policy and I couldn’t be happier. Great, attentive staff that can answer all your questions. Make sure to get your insurance policies, especially Life, with Lenny. He knows his stuff!"

Mario Cardenas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful and always offer you the best 👍 Ask for Becky. She can help you in everything you need (Original) Muy serviciales y siempre te ofrecen lo mejor 👍 Pregunta por Becky. Ella te puede ayudar en todo lo que necesites"

Johana Castellanos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They really see to it that their customers get the best prices."

Georgia Friedrich

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky truly loves her job! She takes pleasure in helping her clients with all of their insurance needs. Such a blessing she is."

Caitlin Quinn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is a sweetheart! Helpful and informative"

Lulzim Balanca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lenny was very helpful and stayed late until i was able to close a transaction for a new truck. Great team finds great savings for my corporate account"

brian mccall

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Improved my coverage and saved significant Premium over NJM"

Brittney Stargell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to thank Tyler for his outstanding service! For someone getting life insurance for the first time I needed a complete break down with each plan. I had multiple questions and he was really pleasant and didn't rush the process. Thank you again!"

Reyna Gutierrez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very nice staff go be safe I recommend them (Original) Personal muy amable y muy agradable ir ase seguros selas recomiendo"
Profile photo of jeff kovatch

jeff kovatch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in and Len saved me $1200 a year off my car insurance. And I was with Gieko!!! Same coverage. Couldn’t believe it! He’s a great guy. I highly recommend them."