Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lenny LoPresti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lenny LoPresti

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Romi Roman-Cabrera

Romi Roman-Cabrera

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Yessenia assisted me and my mom. She really took her time to explain to us the insurance policy and to address our questions. Lenny undoubtedly has the best team! 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Glavocich

Tyler Glavocich

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Got my life policies, my pet health policy, and a personal articles policy and I couldn’t be happier. Great, attentive staff that can answer all your questions. Make sure to get your insurance policies, especially Life, with Lenny. He knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Mario Cardenas

Mario Cardenas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful and always offer you the best 👍 Ask for Becky. She can help you in everything you need (Original) Muy serviciales y siempre te ofrecen lo mejor 👍 Pregunta por Becky. Ella te puede ayudar en todo lo que necesites"
Profile photo of Johana Castellanos

Johana Castellanos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They really see to it that their customers get the best prices."
Profile photo of Georgia Friedrich

Georgia Friedrich

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky truly loves her job! She takes pleasure in helping her clients with all of their insurance needs. Such a blessing she is."
Profile photo of Caitlin Quinn

Caitlin Quinn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is a sweetheart! Helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Lulzim Balanca

Lulzim Balanca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lenny was very helpful and stayed late until i was able to close a transaction for a new truck. Great team finds great savings for my corporate account"
Profile photo of brian mccall

brian mccall

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Improved my coverage and saved significant Premium over NJM"
Profile photo of Brittney Stargell

Brittney Stargell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to thank Tyler for his outstanding service! For someone getting life insurance for the first time I needed a complete break down with each plan. I had multiple questions and he was really pleasant and didn't rush the process. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Reyna Gutierrez

Reyna Gutierrez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very nice staff go ase insurance I recommend them (Original) Personal muy amable y muy agradable ir ase seguros selas recomiendo"
Profile photo of jeff kovatch

jeff kovatch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in and Len saved me $1200 a year off my car insurance. And I was with Gieko!!! Same coverage. Couldn’t believe it! He’s a great guy. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of carlos1980 Carlitos80

carlos1980 Carlitos80

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention especially Becky Hidalgo who helped me with all the procedures a good team is recommended (Original) Muy buena atención especialmente Becky Hidalgo que me ayudó con todos los trámites un buen equipo de trabajo es recomendable"
Profile photo of Stan Etheridge

Stan Etheridge

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with another company for 30 years. No chargeable incident against me. I switch over to State Farm and between my home and auto insurance I’m saving about $1800 a year."
Profile photo of Anthony Stabile

Anthony Stabile

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lenny is very knowledgeable and helpful with all insurance matters."
Profile photo of Erin Creighton

Erin Creighton

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Bernadette. She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Baratta

Richard Baratta

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lenny was very positive and professional during my visit to the Freehold office. He was genuinely excited to be in that location serving the people of the community . He listened intently to my questions and concerns. He then provided me with the necessary information and comfort level that proved him to be a trustworthy and valuable resource for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Phil Montagna

Phil Montagna

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lenny was professional, not pushy and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Louie Vesey

Louie Vesey

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Tyler for helping me get pet insurance for my pup! He helped me a ton and explained everything so it was easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Anna G.

Anna G.

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually hate having to deal with insurance companies. However, Tyler made the process seamless and worthwhile. My new apartment requires renters insurance, and the quotes I got from competitors were way out of my price range. Tyler took the time to figure out my necessities and tailor coverage that was affordable for me. I can't thank him enough! Thanks, Tyler, and all the good folks at Lopresti State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lanigan

Patrick Lanigan

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about how professional and attentive Lenny has been since we made the switch from another carrier. Thank you State Farm, and THANK YOU LENNY!"
Profile photo of Artie Pesh

Artie Pesh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from one insurance agency to State Farm. Bernadette and Lenny are awesome, very responsive, professional, courteous, speedy, affordable and was able to solve my problem on first contact. I recommend all folks use this agency for all insurance needs....!!! Extremely satisfied(and continue to be satisfied) and they all went above and beyond my expectations...."
Profile photo of Ruth Kagan

Ruth Kagan

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bernadette has been extremely knowledgeable and professional in her dealings with me for home and auto insurance. She follows up very promptly and helps with all concerns and questions. A total pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Dilma Calix

Dilma Calix

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm, a very good company, Mr. Lenny, very professional, like all his team, especially Mrs. Norma, she helped me with the auto policy and saved me a lot of money with the previous insurance, State Farm for me, very professional. (Original) State Farm muy buena compañía el señor Lenny muy profesional como todo su equipo en especial a la señora Norma ella me ayudó a mi con la póliza de auto y me ahorro mucho dinero con el seguro anterior , State Farm para mi muy profesional."
Profile photo of Palin Archer

Palin Archer

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with my decision to have Lenny as my agent at State Farm. Not only has he saved me a bunch of money, but has been so thorough and responsive to all my questions an inquiries. He and his team are courteous and professional as well. Looking forward to doing business for years to come. Thanks man"
Profile photo of Nick Bellino

Nick Bellino

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just scooped a new State Farm auto and homeowners insurance policy from Lenny. Not only was he knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Lenny helped me secure a great rate and I’m very happy with my decision to make the change. Highly recommend"